dee.elle.: You may call me Princess Flower.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Roseville, California
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
dee.elle. wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Starving Artist
Graphic Design/Marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Dominique
Herro there! [Message me with a silly question & I'll always respond! =^.^= ]

I am an independent lady who loves doing things on her own. So, clingyness, possessiveness, things that shows symptoms if obsession is not something I'm looking for. You shouldn't have to chase or be chased & there should always be a level of trust.

The number one thing I want is respect. That isn't something that should be hard to give. I'm also big on trust. I'm very honest, sometimes too honest. & I expect the same in return.
I'm a free-lance GraphicDesigner & have worked with some pretty big named artists. It's something I've very passionate about. One day, I will own my own company & have been in the process of doing so.

A few things I love;
Disney, Anime, Star Wars, tattoos, cartoons, food, wine, Indiana Jones, hiking, camping, swimming, sports, cars, gambling, & anything else you could probably think of if it doesn't include heights.

My dream is to travel & to have someone to go along on adventures with. My grandfather told me his favorite thing about my grandmother was that she went along with any crazy idea he had & they had a blast along the way.

Isn't that what everybody wants?

Twitter: dee_elle_
Kik: DeeSays****Yew
Instagram: FlowerPower_Princess
SnapChat: DeeSaysPurreow

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mini golf, dinner, coffee, sushi? I don't care as long as we can talk & get to know each other.