Admiral_29: Thoughts become things, choose good ones
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Admiral_29 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Hopeless Romantic
Legal Field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to sail! I've owned several boats and plan someday to get another one! I've been divorced for about 10 years and my kids are all grown up or at least they think so. I've been in a few long lasting relationships over the years but am now ready to find the "one". I love to travel and plan to do more of it with the right person. My ideal day is sailing on the Bay, anchoring/docking at Ayala Cove for lunch and then hike Angel Island. My ideal guy has a sense of humor and is easy going who does not get flustered if the plan changes. A go with the flow kinda guy who can adapt and take control when appropriate but still be respectful.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be fun when you click with the right person but when you don't its like chewing ten coffee or a drink is a good way to test the waters. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A RECENT PICTURE POSTED PLEASE DO NOT EXPECT A RESPONSE! QUID PRO QUO! FYI...all my pictures are less than two years old and yes, I weigh the same. :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Admiral_29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 57.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.