Ms_Martin: Seeking a guy to share laughter and struggles with
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Santa clara, California
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
Ms_Martin is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an intelligent, yet impulsive woman looking for a good partner to share my feelings and thoughts. I am educated, patient, confident about myself, trustworthy and good looking (at least I think so!). I can be very naughty and unpredictable at times, yet I am quite a lovable woman. I have the capacity to make people laugh and surprise them. I love to play tennis Looking for a funny, responsible and kind man. Most of all there has to be chemistry.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will like a nice quiet atmosphere, with either dinner or drinks and soft music in the background. So I can talk and listen to get to know my date better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms_Martin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps