butterflyblu0207: Seeking...friend and lover:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newark, California
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
butterflyblu0207 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look at my profile! I'm a woman who is self confident and knows what she wants...just having a bit of a hard time finding the right person for me. I love to be outdoors on a beautiful, sunny cool northern California day...fall is my very favorite season. I also love the beach...Capitola is one of my favorite places to go and hang out on a day off. I'm a nurse by profession and have been so for a while now...I love my job and don't mind going to work...most of the time!!

I am a very spontaneous person and like to just get up and go at a moments notice...my kids are old enough now that I can do this if time allows. I am searching for someone who has similar interests but who also has his own life and opinions on things! I've been married before and am not necessarily looking to do this again, but I am interested in a long term, committed relationship with my other person...if you're interested and think this person is you, please send me a message!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps