Simple555: Well hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Simple555 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Comic Nerd

We threw a Mayan 'end of the world' costume party :D

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Bobby
I'm pretty zen about life. I don't really stress out about anything... I'm good at accomplishing my goals, but I think it's really important that you enjoy every day as much as possible.

I'm open to the idea of being in a relationship if I find someone I really like. However, I definitely do not need to be in a relationship to be happy.

I do marketing for a living. I'm basically Don Draper from Mad Men, except I don't work for an agency. A lot of my time is taken up dreaming up ad campaigns and stuff like that... I love it, I'm really good at it, and hope to do it for the rest of my life.

I used to be an accountant in NYC, but that was insanely boring. In 2009, I quit my job and moved to the West Coast. Since then, I've been hopping around between San Diego, LA and here. I've been in Vegas since the beginning of 2012. I live in the Panorama Towers on the strip.

I like to travel a lot. This past year I've been to Thailand, Sweden, Mexico a few times, and all over the US a ton of times.

I like women who can go with the flow and have fun no matter what we're doing. All you need is a positive attitude :)

Follow me on Instagram - bobbehy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm generally down to just grab a drink and chat.