saysomethingbaby21: Drive without brakes......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marietta, Georgia
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Black, Aries
saysomethingbaby21 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

Holiday party!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey POF!

I'm trying something different this time around and seeing what success I'll have in meeting someone on here. I guess I should start with a little about me. I'm pretty laid back..I'm gainfully employed and have my own place.... I'm a fan of coffee, good wine and a good meal with great company. I love to travel and experience other cultures as much as I can. I'm a music lover as well from R&B and hip hop...old and new school. I have a lot more to reveal but that would take all of the fun out of us getting to know one another. So don't be shy ladies..send me a message if inquiring minds would like to know more.

A few things I'm looking for:
-Sincere, honest caring and willing to communicate.
-Driven, goal orientated.
-Funny, sarcastic.
-Intelligent without being awkward.
-Health conscience
-Likes to travel

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm spontaneous, so definitely something out of the ordinary. We should do something neither of us have done before..let's make it interesting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to saysomethingbaby21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.