Imagirlwholoveslife01: Accepting Applications for qualified co-pilot ..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West linn, Oregon
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Imagirlwholoveslife01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Asset Management

Summer Fair! Getting my Rodeo on.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I won’t have sex with you on a first date, but I might kiss you. Ok, now that I’ve got that out of the way…

I appreciate spell check, punctuation and those that can spell you instead of u, be instead of b and you’re instead of ur. I am not a fan of one word introductions like Hi, but I do sincerely appreciate a sense of humor and slight sarcasm. I like penis,****or whatever you call yours, but you all have one, and I am not anxious to meet yours unless there’s mutual interest- after all, I have toys for “that”.

I like to kiss and I love the smell of a man’s skin. I like a man who knows himself. I like someone who is not afraid to show himself.

I work really hard for the amazing life I live and have discovered over the past year of dating that I am not out to support someone, take advantage of someone or be someone’s dirty little secret. I want a relationship. A best friend. A person to crawl into bed with at night and wake up next to in the morning. I want someone who can tell it like it is, stand their ground and make me laugh. Really, really laugh. I want to enjoy every single inch of you as often as possible- your unlimited boundaries are welcome.

My experience reminds me that I am not perfect, but very giving. I am not mean, but honest. I am not lazy, but driven. I am motivated by the thought of more, but not willing to sacrifice who I am for anyone. I think Men who are Dads are incredibly sexy and a car seat in your ride is an awesome reality.
I am in love with life. I love to get dirty, travel, shoot, camp and I adore things that go zoooooom! I enjoy nascar, sports and mud puddles. I am addicted to chapstick and adrenalin filled activities. I like to get my girlie, girl on and enjoy cooking, gardening and snuggling. I enjoy local beers, downtown and dive bars. I can rock the hooker heels and rain boots all in the same day (and look great in both).

Finally, let’s just clarify a few matters:
When I ask if you have a car- It should be drivable.
When I ask if you have your own place- I mean do you have a place that is more than a rented room with a curfew.
When I ask if you have a job- that means a current job that you get a paycheck for.
When I ask how old you are- I mean just that. No need to lie. Age is just a number- I am not looking at your age when I show interest.
I like to travel- please be able to get a passport and not be afraid to fly or road trip it.
I am a curvy girl, who is not afraid of my body or who I am- if my curves do not turn you on then no need to play the game. I have lost a lot of weight over the past year and this part of my life is very much a work in progress for me. If you don’t like me for my body, intelligence and humor that you see today, then it doesn’t matter how much weight I continue to lose- because my personality will never lesson.

Too honest? I hope not. =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Strip club, lap dance and dollar bills? Or a beer over good conversation and a perhaps delicious kiss.. =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Imagirlwholoveslife01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps