kaytee3: Smile :D
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodland, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
kaytee3 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Cosmetologist/ hairdresser

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello. My name is Katie, and I am a 23 year old student attending cosmetology school. I attended college and received an associates degree but then realized that i wanted to go a different direction in life. I live in the country, own my own acreage with producing trees, own my own house and have a car. :) I really love to have a great time. When i am not in school i am usually with my family or my friends. Family is really important to me. I grew up on a farm and have been working on the ranch and in the fields most of my life. Although i am pretty girly and enjoy getting dressed up, i am not afraid to get my hands dirty. But my passion is cosmetology. So if you ever need a haircut, just let me know. =) After i graduate from school i plan on being the owner of my own salon. I love to go out and have fun, but i also like to stay in and watch a good movie. I love to be around happy-no drama-people and meet new people. If you want to know anything else about me....message me. =)
I am looking for a man..not a boy. I love feeling secure when i am with someone. As far as types go, i dont really have a certain type of guy that i go for. I just look for someone who will resect me and be my best friend in life. I love someone who can make me laugh. And just to go out on a ledge and be honest, i am not looking for someone that is here to waste my time. I have been through the dating world and been made a fool of a time or two..so i am only looking for a man that is ready to be an adult and have a real meaningful relationship. Anything else that you might want to know about me, please just send me a message and ask..i am a really easy person to talk to. =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are all about getting to know someone. I prefer to go out somewhere where we can talk, learn more about one another, and have a good time. Although i really enjoy going to a movie, it is not an ideal first date. I like to get to know someone and laugh with them while doing something that we both enjoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kaytee3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married