Epittmon60: Single and Dating
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Huntsville, Texas
65 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
Epittmon60 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Medical Field

"Being me"

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to go to church and spend time with family. I have grown children and grandchildren and ove spending time doing family things. I plan to retire soon and do soe traveling. I hve been blessed with the things that I have. I give God all the Praise and the Glory. I am looking for a God Fearing man that loves God and puts him first in everything that he does. God is the head of my life. I am loving, kind, trust worthy,, outgoing, and straight forward. If there is something that you want to know just me. I believe that communication is key in a relationship or even with friends. I love Gospel music, the blues, jazz, and ole school. I do not like games or drama. If that is you than you can keep moving right off my page. Only interested in black men between the ages of 55 and 65. Thanks for looking and have a blessed day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can both decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Epittmon60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke