claulma: "Cup half full".
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boynton beach, Florida
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
claulma is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Snob
I do work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there...let's see ... I do work a lot and I love to have fun. My family and friends, are important to me, I will do anything in the world for them if I can.
I do like to work out every time I can, so i will like somebody who knows how to take care of himself and, self confident.
I love music, movies..pretty much everything..I do find joy and fun in the most, I am very active
I enjoy everything outdoor,.... BBQ, having fun at the pool, boating, beach, festivals, concerts, Art shows, life music..sometimes just cooking and watching a movie at home.
I am looking for a stable, real good guy, must to have a 100% sense of what means communication between us, somebody who don't play games, honest, caring, a gentleman, who knows how a woman should be treat, must be not scared to start a relatioship and open, secured enough to be able to give and receive.
If you are selfish, don't bother. Please, easy going, no drama, somebody who can can fun on everything and everywhere :-) ..
Tip: if you can managed have your shirt on and let the rest to my imagination .. Better! lol .. I will like to find the rest myself;)
If you are out there don't be shy and say Hi, I can't wait to meet you :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe coffee, something easy and casual to see if we have chemistry ..

Mail Settings
To send a message to claulma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke