Rainmans: I'll do the ground work, just kick back
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Melbourne, Victoria
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Rainmans is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Marine Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm friendly and energetic, I enjoy good humour but I don't expect to witness that in text, my main prerequ in a partner is that they're a quality person.

Anyway, I love life (lucky), like cats (since everyone is inclined to mention their pet preference) and dogs so long as I don't have to clean up after them. I love all things ocean, surfing, diving, bla bla bla! Love the outdoors, camping, exploring, 4x4 adventures. Travel is a constant with me, I've been around the world a few times now and missed plenty so there's always new place to visit!

Don't want to wear your enthusiasm down with endless rant so, open mind and will try anything once,.
Hence I'm here! :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Olivers organic fast food, they do a great roast lamb pocket. My shout.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rainmans you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.