JessicaJune89: I'm only into black men or mixed with black. Ty!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
JessicaJune89 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jessica
Im a single mother of 3 (yes they all have the same dad), so no I don't have all the free time in the world. But it can be made if the connection is there. I'm not looking to make friends and or friends with benifits. So if that is what you want, keep it pushing. I basically work and take care of my kids, that's my life in a nutshell really. I'm not some crazy party chick, I like staying home and chillin. yes the normal dinner and movies is nice, but I'm to old for the club or random "kick backs" so if you bout that life, it ain't for me. I like to stay drama free and just want to find someone that is ready to settle down and be grown. Yes I'm white but I'm "ghetto" as people would say, but sh*tit's just the way I am Lol. Yes I cuss a lot! SO if that bothers you or offends you in any way shape or form, I am not the one. I'm only attracted to black men or mixed with.. don't hate, appreciate that I'm not wasting your time BSn. I know what I like, and I like me a man of brown skin.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm "old school" so that's for you to decide.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JessicaJune89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 40.