garyb2006: Someone my friends will like is good
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort worth, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
garyb2006 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Trumbull Asphalt

6 year old photographer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Gary
I'm a Marine(but out since 2006). I'm a father with 50/50 custody(that's just a heads up). I love sports. I'd like to get into doing more outdoors. I'm kind, generous, funny. Let me talk about funny. My humor is really dry. Really dry. Lots of things I say are nonsense!

Anyway, the girl I'm looking for needs to be great with kids(probably a mom already), funny, decent looking and shorter than me in heels. I'm 5'10" I want a woman who'd rather spend the weekend hanging out as a family, than drop the kids off and do our thing by ourselves. Once in awhile is ok. If you love Comedy Central, we'll get along great! I guess that's about it. Oh yeah, I'm not a big fan of duck faces and mean mugs. Just smile.

I want my grandkids to say, "Woooooowwwww!!!" when I tell them how many years me and grandma have been together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner is always good. It's a plus if you like sushi. Drinks help. I'm a little shy at first.

Get the POF Mobile Apps