Denises4: love is friendship that has caught fire
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
Denises4 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a mom of four wonderful kids who is now finding time to explore new interests. I am very honest and loyal. As in any relationship, I think friendship is a must and allowing things to unfold from there is an opportunity to find a match. I love laughing and adventure. I have discovered jello shots and I do not agree (a great story if you are interested) and I say no thank you. Traveling is something I am enjoying greatly. Traveling with an eighty year old stubborn grandpa and three starving children is definitely a no thank you. But traveling to Europe on my own and making up my own rules was a definite yes please. I love camping and being outdoors so lounging on my floaty in the middle of a beautiful lake with a cold beer is an absolute yes please. Listening to my camp neighbors fight with their family and threaten a beat down is a no thank you. Also, I have recently started focusing on my fitness. I have found that I love the adventure of a good 5k mud run which is a yes please, but falling down an eight foot wall, an unfortunate no thank you. My adventures, either good or bad, have always become a good story and a good source of laughter, even at my own expense. If you want to have an adventure and want to find out if we are a yes please or a no thank you, please feel free to email me.

I'm searching for a man who wants to be my best friend, my partner (in and out of crime ;)and my lover. Although his kid/s should always be his #1 top priority, I want him to be able to divide his time between his kid/s (kids first, always), friends and me. Someone who is independent and willing to try something new. I want the privilege of loving and respecting that man. I want to find a man who will still hold my hand when were 80 and still look at me like I am the one and only for him. Because of where I work, I have seen little old men look at their wives this way and vice versa. I guess I want a lot, don't I? lol That's ok we should all want more and not settle for less. Good luck in searching for your one and only!

So, I took the chemistry test. I have to say I wish I would have skipped it. There are a few things that are accurate, but most are not. The biggest inaccuracy I will not tolerate and have to comment on is Family Orientation. My kids come first, foremost and always. If you have kids, then you'll know what I mean. What this means is, don't bother reading my test because I won't read yours.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Denises4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps