frostted304: Little things mean a lot
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Grove city, Ohio
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
frostted304 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Printer and control module tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About John
I like to have a good time and go out with friends. I have a seven year old son that I spend a lot of time with. I work a lot but I can always make time for the right woman. I like to play cards and watch movies I love music. I played semi pro football so I love football and most other sports. Almost two years ago i was in an accident at work and was burnt on 39% of my body mostly on my right arm and both calfs and the right side of my face. Im healing and getting better. I'm not going to chase you. I'm to old for that game. I do believe in being the man in the relationship but that doesn't mean that I always have to make the first move. I believe that everything starts somewhere so if we click enough then maybe it can turn into a relationship? Ya never know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm sure we will meet in a public place. And if I like you I'll flirt with you like crazy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps