kilikinamarie: Music lover looking for real love....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
kilikinamarie is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I currently live in the east bay. I have earned degrees in psychology and math and I am a teacher. I love music and one of my favorite things to do is go to concerts. For me, music is one of the best ways to express emotions and feelings. I enjoy playing guitar, shopping, working out, and spending time with friends. I have cats and would love to get a dog someday when the time is right.

I am a very kind, generous, fun-loving person. I can be sarcastic at times, but love to make people laugh. I am looking for someone that likes to have fun yet works at setting goals and accomplishing them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a nice setting where we can talk and get to know more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kilikinamarie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps