Zoo-shi: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Pisces
Zoo-shi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Dominican republic!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me

I'm currently looking for someone to spend time with and to have fun. Getting to know them and see where it takes us. I'm quite active and I am busy with work. But I'll make time to meet up with someone special. I rather tell you in person what my hobbies, goals, aspirations and my taste in music. So please, feel free to message me and I'll get back to you. I hope after talking to me, you will find my quirks cute.

I've recently completed my bachelor degree and am looking for a serious relationship. I was in one for a long time, finally got my break and now I'm ready to get back into the game. Lots of people describe me as a dork. And I am, cause I like to make people laugh. I don't appear to be shy, but realistically, I am. I do hate silences in the car so I randomly talk about anything.

I'm interested in meeting more and more people to expand my network.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It can definitely range.... It really depends... don't you agree?