SD_Junglist: KCCO!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Poway, California
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
SD_Junglist is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Artist / Web Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work hard for what I have so in my off time I like to play hard and enjoy life. Family and friends are everything to me. Music makes my world turn as well as art. I enjoy all types of food especially sushi and pho! Love a great beer at the end of the week to unwind and decompress. Im into sports and I love to play baseball. Really love hip hop from the 90's. they really knew what they were doing back then. I enjoy riding my bike down by the beach or just chillin at home being lazy watchin a movie, hanging with my nephews, or just lounging around with my old ass pooch (16). I'm a really down to earth easy going person who wears his heart on his sleeve, always have and always will. I'm very honest and extremely loyal. I am def a one woman kind of guy and I am def NOT looking for just a hookup. I love to laugh and have a great time, I'm never really angry and I hate drama... That's it for me, I'll save the rest for when we actually meet.

Looking for a woman who is beautiful inside and out. Someone who is family oriented and down to earth. Grounded and has her life together and knows what she wants. Someone who will always want to have me around, honest, loyal, funny, intellectual, spontaneous and adventurous (anyone who wants to swim with sharks is a huge plus) and someone who has a huge appetite for life, intimacy and music (bonus points if you're into EDM and bass music). Basically as cliche as it sounds I am looking for someone to "complete me", my partner in crime, my lover and most importantly... My best friend. If that sounds like you, then drop me a message... I can't wait to hear from you. If not then thanks for looking and good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe hit up a brewery for some drinks then grab a bite to eat and see what else plays out.