Katherine530: It's seems my hook is broken :/
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodland, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Katherine530 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey! Well a little bit about me...first off, this is gonna be a little short because I wanna save some things about me that you can find out for yourself. I'm a friendly, outgoing, person. I like to stay active even if that means going out to clubs, dancing, playing sports, going to the creek, the gym, or whatever to get me out of the house. I am a very independent person, I take pride in getting things done myself. I enjoy cooking every now and then. I'm a country girl and I need a guy who likes to be outside, and isn't afraid of getting a little dirty . I drive all over the place for work, friends, and school so I don't mind the drive. Im probably missing a lot about me, so message me to find out more ;).
I got this site mainly just to meet new people and see where things may go, not looking to rush into anything. Good things take time. Definitely looking for something real eventually!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not a movie at your place..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Katherine530 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.

Get the POF Mobile Apps