BabyD865: friends only i have a man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sevierville, Tennessee
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
BabyD865 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
friends only!!!! I have a man ....
I like going to the movies and out to eat.....
I'm into Drawing, Swimming, and Fishing,....

I live with my moma and my x hubby he had no where else to live so my moma lets him live with us...he has a gf tho and no we don't fool around...
I've lived with my moma since 2006 when my Daddy passed away.....

Im 5"8... blonde hair... baby blue eyes..... 340 + lbs yea i'm a big girl more to love lol.....

I'm a die hard TRUE BLOOD fan...... i also like Bones, The Mentalist, Castle, ect......

I love John Wayne, Elvis, & Jason Stathem movies.....

Love all kinds of Music....

love FOOTBALL...... Go Green Bay Packers!!!!!! .... college teams i like Alabama Roll Tide Baby!!!!

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///---Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the movies and out to eat or go to a show in Pigeon Forge

Mail Settings
To send a message to BabyD865 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 43.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married