helena69: Let's talk about it.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mount vernon, Washington
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
helena69 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Ralph
Well my name Ralph I am easy going I wanted to express my personality in my main pic I have alot to offer if anything you will never get hungry because we will always make food at my house. I love ice cold beer with my Weber BBQ going with a freshly cut lawn.

First dates I don't do dinners or drinks maybe a casual conversation over coffee maybe it can lead to lunch? Maybe a walk on the beach. At any rate I want to test your personality in a room vice versa or test mine and see where is goes. If you have any questions write me an email.

Ralph :O)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm I would like to have coffee and have a great conversation then on the next time lunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to helena69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 47.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married