Chance7646: Loyal, loving, caring, hard working.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Spencer, Iowa
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Chance7646 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum
Insurance Appraiser

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Chris
Learning to enjoy life. I have three incredible kids. Two on college and Oldest married this year. Recently moved to Ankeny living alone for the first time..Much closer to work.. Enjoy hanging with friends, movies, going out for dinner, sporting events, boating, hiking, bicycling, playing sports, old classic and fast cars and motorcycles. Not that I have the old, fast car or motorcycle yet.

I enjoy going to Church at Hope Lutheran. I don't get to go every week but it is beneficial to me when I go. Especially when I get to go with my children.

Nothing better than an incredible woman to enjoy what I like and what she likes. Plus experiences and learning how to have fun no matter what we do together. However compromise and giving one another they're own space is a must. Allowing each other to keep they're identity while complementing each other lives in a loving relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun. Movie, dinner, local concert venue or sporting event.

Get the POF Mobile Apps