eastvanoutloud: Black and white or colour?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
eastvanoutloud is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
These things are always so hard to fill out. How do you describe yourself to a stranger?

Perhaps I could say that I'm a strong, independent woman. When I'm interested in something I go for it. I'm not afraid to set goals and strive for them.

On a more casual side, I love having fun with friends, exploring new restaurants, going on road trips (something about getting in the car and going. Adventures await! And that's the best part), listening to live music (usually some chillaxing kind of music with a good vibe - think Radiohead, Coldplay, Santigold), and cooking beautifully delicious food.

On a quirky side, I love cold bananas, can't set my alarm clock to an even number, and collect owl artwork. Want to know more? Then just ask....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After the awkward "which one is she," I envision a casual time that may or may not include coffee or food, a walk in a new area, and maybe checking out some vintage shops.