brulee1: Looking for a female best friend and confidant...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bristol, UK
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Black, Capricorn
brulee1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies: Art, Opera, Design, Antiques,

I love literature and schlock, Indie Movies and Blockbusters, actually also like period dramas but trying and failing dismally to quit. I like vintage classical menswear, Mac fan and love to light a fire and project movies.

Very passionate about work, cook everything from fine dining to pie and mash, not sure what my favourite dish to make is.

Considerate, handily practical at most DIY, not so good at fixing cars, love Scrabble and Backgammon over Poker and Chess, very creative, well educated.

I like most music from David Sylvian to Frank Ocean, terrible singer, sort of OK dancer ish....

Part of a loving family, busy collecting/Spoiling Nieces and Nephews.

Looking for someone fun, honest, a grounded dreamer, interested in life, travel, positive, sensitive, mature in outlook some of the time, slightly eccentric the rest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gallery/Theatre/Film/Dinner/Cafe/your choice...

Get the POF Mobile Apps