countrygrl1223: Country girl at heart!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
countrygrl1223 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Wine steward/Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am truly a country girl. I love cooking, baking, growing my own garden, canning, and of course my girls. I am looking for a true man that wants an old fashioned girl that currently lives in the city. I enjoy camping, hunting, and fishing. I am most comfortable at home in jeans or a sundress, but also can dress up in a dress or evening gown for a night out.

I am young at heart and also look younger than I am. (My girls find it hilarious when we go out for dinner and I get carded) I love my family and spending time with them. Family is truly a blessing to me.

I am looking a long term relationship, my last first kiss, my true love. I am not into playing games (and yes!, men play games too!), drama, one night stands, or NSA relationships. I want to be your one and only, the one you think about all day while you are at work and can't wait to go home to and vise versa. I want to take care of you and you to take care of me. At the end of the day, whether it be good or bad, I want you to be the one I am with and to fall asleep next to. I am not perfect and I am not looking for perfection. I am just looking for a true man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we both feel comfortable and can talk and get to know each other more.