Shurhonda: Tha darker tha berry, sweeter tha juice!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Killeen, Texas
43 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
Shurhonda isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Culinary Arts Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Shurhonda, I prefer Rhonda, I am new to POF so I am just looking to see what is out there.. I dont like playing games, or wasting my time.. I want to meet a real man that has his sh*ttogether and is not just out looking for a piece of ass!! I am a very kind person, I love to have fun and love being with my kids, I am the type of person who helps others. I enjoy all kinds of music, current events, politics, and spending my time getting kids back on their feet.. my favorite T.V shows are Sons of Anarchy and Chrissy and Mr. Jones ( well rounded ). I love to read, Vampire and murder mystories. There is allot more about me that I am willing to share.. Just hit me up and ask if you want to know more!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Church... (Gota see if you burn up!!) lol JK, I am open to new things, I am sure that we can come up with a good first date together.