dremchyld: just keep swimming
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lakewood, Colorado
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
dremchyld is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
IT Web developer/ graphic designer

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Rebecca
Does anyone actually read these? If so give me a line from Alice in Wonderland. Ok, So I deleted everything and am going to go from here. I'm a geek of sorts. I have a degree in IT web development and tend to go geek quite often over minor things that excite me lol. If you can geek too perfect. I'm looking for someone down to earth but still likes to get out of the house or town for site seeing or just to do something fun. I'm not a gym girl but i'm working towards it slowly. Yes, i'm not a twig kinda girl. Im a family girl. I love the beach and the mountains, grew up by the coast and probably have salt water in my blood. ;) I like conversation, I am shy but once you get to know me I open up rather quickly. I tend to ramble. cough cough as you can see. I don't really like these boxes.. tell you about me.. well it wont fit in a box. :) I'm an artists pretty much anything to do with art ive done it or want to. Even glass blowing OMG just once.. would be cool lol. I'm unique bc I'm been that girl whos both been week and been strong and I believe im at my happy middle ground. :) I chose to be happy and if whoever im with isn't with that.. well keep moving. I'm determined to be happy and succeed. I love to work some tend to call me a workaholic. II'm a drummer although I havent played in awhile.. see last sentence. I basically need a partner in crime to help find new things to do around here..Show me something I havent seen lol how are you not like every other guy out there that is pretending he wants a relationship but really doesn't. I'm done wasting time on people who want me to take care of them, or be their mommy lol I need a man who will hold his own. I also just need a friend who wants to do more than sit at home. There is so much I want to do and see and well its not as fun alone. lol Finally moved.. happy girl.. please keep drama free.. thx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It will take awhile before we meet.. must exchange messages and actually get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dremchyld you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps