Owlove: Dark Enough to See the Stars
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
La selva, California
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Owlove is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Upon asking

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
The first thing people learn about me is that my life revolves around my dogs. I am a huge dog lover and have owned my own dog daycare and pet sitting business. I am very professional when it comes to my private life and like to keep my life drama free. I will not date anyone with a criminal background or drug involvement. I am a pretty easygoing laid back person otherwise and just enjoy having a good time. Love to go out to movies and dinner but also staying in is good too. Like to hike in the mountains and enjoy the outdoors. Also love horseback riding. Must love to spend time with the dogs. Looking to start something slow and very honest from the beginning. I am interested in trying new things and will try anything at least once.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a cup off coffee or dog park meeting with the dogs...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Owlove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.