AvaElise: Dipping our toes in the water...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Berkshires, Massachusetts
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
AvaElise is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Italian

About Me
I am creative, adventurous and I love being outdoors in nature. I love the beach and the mountains, any place that looks like it did 300 years ago. I like to swim, hike, yoga, camping, and travel. Hoping to meet someone cool to hang out with, have fun and explore.
I love to garden, and cook with fresh veggies. I eat really healthy and learned to cook while I lived in Italy, so I have good meals up my sleeve. If you are funny, bonus points because giggling is good for the soul. I'm honest and loyal, looking for the same.
Even though I have spent time living in cities, I am a country girl at heart.

I prefer the real world to the virtual one. After a few emails, I like to meet in person, it is really the only way to get to know someone.

I came across this description:
AQUARIUS – Does It in the Water (January 20 to February 18)
Trustworthy. Attractive. Great kisser. One of a kind. Loves being in long-term relationships. Will take on any project. Proud of themselves in whatever they do. Messy and unorganized. Procrastinators. Great lovers, when they’re not sleeping. Extreme thinkers. Can be irritating to others when they try to explain or tell a story. Unpredictable. Will exceed your expectations. Not a fighter, but will knock your lights out.

Not wanted: email penpals, texting pals, pervy or flakey dudes...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be something mellow, like coffee or a drink. Just a get to know you thing.
The actual first date would be the next time.

-WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile and or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AvaElise you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 43.