mattiebear10: Trying something new
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mattiebear10 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Office worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm trying to get back into shape and am working on becoming a runner. I've found that running takes away a lot of my stress of every day life. I enjoy quotes, music, hanging out with friends, dance and hiking. I currently am in school and working part time. I want to go into the social work field and work in the aging community. I love all types of books, music and movies. I'm also a vegan which means I don't eat meat, cheese, dairy or eggs, I'm doing it mainly for health reasons (my body strongly dislikes meat). My favorite type of food is Mexican. My favorite styles of dance are Polynesian, belly dancing and swing. I also want to learn the tango and waltz. I also have three cats that I saved.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mattiebear10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps