deadmanracing: Hey, why not give ot a try?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hermiston, Oregon
42 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
deadmanracing wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Graphic Artist

me and my dog Cleatus

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I believe in honor, respect, loyalty and hard work. Your loved ones and responsibilities should always come first.

I am a single father of 1. I have had full time custody for over 10 years. My daughter is the love of my life.

I like to laugh, and love to make others laugh even more. There is nothing better than having a good time with great people. A good joke goes a long way into making my day.

I am part of the tattooed and pierced community. It is an amazing way to express who you are, and very satisfying. It has a very rich and meaningful history, and I love to read and talk about it. I think that people who judge on appearance are missing out. A unique body is a very clear sign of a unique mind.

Nerd? Yes, yes I am. Comic books, video games, heroes & villains, cartoons, collectibles, movies and tv shows all apply here.

Sports and athletics are a lot of fun. I love football so very, very much. I have my favorite teams and like to follow them. I like to play softball, and so does my teen. I like to lift weights at the gym. It is fun to get together and play racketball and basketball, go hiking, geocaching or any other excuse to get out of the house. I even like to break a mental sweat and play fantasy sports.

I like music to be loud, heavy, and often. Weather it is at work, on the road, or live, count me in. I try to attend concerts as much as possible.

As with most things in my life, I am passionate about my rides. I like to tinker here and there. If it is shiny ,fancy, fast, or gets muddy, count me in.

When I am not out doing, I do enjoy to chill in front of the tv or a movie. Comedies and horror are my favorite, but I am pretty easy going. I’m not afraid to hand a lady the remote.

Any questions, just ask. I am an open book, and love to talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date to me is somewhere casual that you can talk. A soda, shake, frozen yougurt, hike, bowling, or even some window shopping would be great. I am pretty easy going, I just want to get to know you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps