Anthony4458: Something real, something different
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bridgewater, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Anthony4458 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Line Cook

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Anthony
I work full time as a cook, so I don't get to go out and meet new people these days. I'm tired of the bar scene and I'm not even that much of a drinker....I'm closer to Mary Jane than alcohol. I'm laid back, I enjoy the lil moments in life. I would love to settle down with someone. I consider myself responsible and I think before I act. Music is life lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd much rather do something out of the usual cliche first dates that most people go through. You know like dinner/movie, drinks/awkward mornings. So perhaps something fun, simple, maybe a walk by the river or some miniature golf action with a side of ice cream afterwards? But of course if a nice dinner would do it for you then I'm all for it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anthony4458 you MUST meet the following criteria: