JulieBean6: The Girl Next Door
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bloomington, Minnesota
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JulieBean6 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. You won’t find me jumping out of an airplane anytime soon, but I do enjoy taking flight to visit new places. I have a love of music and regularly enjoy going to concerts. I am usually behind the camera taking pictures, so I don’t have a ton of pictures of myself…and will get a new profile picture posted soon!

I am hoping to meet a man who somehow manages to strike that tricky balance of being both dependable and spontaneous. Having some common interests are important, but sharing in something new is great too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, meeting up for coffee or a drink is great for a "get to know" you kind of time...if we make it to the second date, I'll let you take the lead in planning some fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JulieBean6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps