Kittylou47: Country girl looking for my cowboy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Geddes, New York
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Kittylou47 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
So this is all about me! Finally! Ok, well, for starters, I've got a full-time job and a part-time job. Some one said to me recently, that doesn't leave a lot of time for dating. True. But what would I do if I quit my part-time job? I'd go stir-crazy waiting for you! Bottom line, I'll make time for my man when he comes along.

I grew up in the country, but live in the burbs now. I think cooking and doing the dishes and other chores are things that a couple could do together. I've been on my own long enough and think I miss those times the most. I have kids. They are teens now. I do not have primary custody. I'll tell you right now, it's not because I'm a bad mom, it's because he can provide better for them. I didn't lose custody, I agreed to this arrangement. I love my kids more than anything and would do anything for them. I do see them very often and am very involved in their lives.

I'm honest, I have nothing to hide. I've been through a lot though, just like I'm sure you have. Understand that and we'll get along great. I have been known to go to the local bar to socialize with friends, but I don't drink a lot and I don't go very often. I quit smoking last year, so understand that I have gained some weight. The extra weight does not define who I am. I am a member of a gym, but I haven't been going as much as I should. My 30th high school reunion is next year and I plan to knock this extra weight off long before that.

I own my own house. It's a little fixer upper. Well actually, it's a little house, but a big fixer upper. It keeps me busy. No, I'm not afraid of power tools at all! This year I remodeled my bathroom - all by myself! I did, really!!! I layed tile, I installed a new vanity, drywall, popcorn ceiling, paint, chair rail, wainscot (the real stuff, not the paneling) and built a cabinet around the electrical box - yes the electrical box in my bathroom. It came out beautiful!

I also sew, not clothes, but I can make curtains really good! Several years ago I made a quilt for myself and one each for my kids.

I follow SU Basketball. GO SU!!!

I've been alone a long time, by choice. I spent this time getting to know myself again and to focus on my kids. I honestly have no clue what a single man might think of me. I hope you would see me as a fun and energetic, strong yet vulnerable woman who is striving to live a meaningful and comfortable life within my means. I am who I am. I'm independent and have made a pretty good life for myself these past several years, but something is missing, the void in my heart that is waiting for you to fill it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to join you over dinner, drinks, coffee, what ever is comfortable for you. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kittylou47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke