michele_90: looking for someone special
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Nazareth, Pennsylvania
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
michele_90 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm a single mom of 2 and they mean the world to me. I like to have fun and meet new people. I like a lot of different types of music, it just depends what mood I'm in. I like to take walks and spend time outside. I can be a girly girl or a tom boy I have gone fishing never gone hunting but would be up for the adventure. I would love to try snowboarding and surfing at least one time in my life. I can be serious but I also like have fun. I like being independent, I know a bit about cars, if I get a flat tire I change it, if my battery dies I know how to jump it.. if you ask me too many times to help me I will get annoyed and feel like you think I cant do things by myself. I don't like drama. If you are going to message me to just have sex with you I can promise you it will never happen so don't even bother. I don't really like talking on the phone I am more of a text person then anything. If you have any other questions just message me and ask!

Get the POF Mobile Apps