Age: 28
Hang Out
Age: 24
verypickey07: if u dnt like whats on my profile dnt message me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Radcliff, Kentucky
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
verypickey07 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat Second Language German

About gabby
to start off i am a single mother of 3 boys.....unfortunately im a stay at home mom for the time being.....i am looking for some one that will except me 4 who i am an not what i look hobbies r cooking,cleaning,shopping,an making stuff.....i love country music taylor swift is my all time fav......i am a picky person but im still young enuf to break out of just wanting my better half to break me from the hurt an prove that not all guys r the same.....i also love to b spoiled.....but if you wanna know me more message me :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to verypickey07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps