PowerTour: A Man For All Reasons
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Winston-salem, North Carolina
63 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
PowerTour is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Recent photo of me with my youngest grandson on my lap.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bob
I am a humorous, witty person. I am passionate about bicycling, auto racing, yardwork, and housework(yes, I am a guy who is fanatical about keeping his place clean) One thing people always value about me is my friendship. I try to be the best I can for my friends in whatever way they need me. I try to never burn bridges in relationships, someone may someday need me as a friend and I want to be able to be there for them. I don't expect to find someone who shares all of my interests. I'd like to find someone who is athletic, into various activities. Cycling would be a bonus, but is not mandatory. Isn't everyone looking for their "soulmate" ? I'd describe my soul mate as: Best Friend, Best Lover, Best at bringing out the best in me.

Update: I started growing the beard in Nov. 2013; I'll probably be "Santa Claus" at the company Christmas party this year.
Update 2015: I grew the beard for 14 months and shaved it off in January, 2015.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Instead of the traditional dinner/movie(I am not big on eating in resturants) I'd prefer to do something outdoors/active.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PowerTour you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps