txkrischic: Must be atleast 5'10 to ride this ride
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kearney, Nebraska
38 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
txkrischic wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! I'm normal and want to find another normal person! Are you out there?? I'm a strong and independant woman. I know what I want in life and I have no time for games. I love to laugh and I tend to be sarcastic. I am very laid back and go with the flow. If I dont have to make decisions about the small stuff like going out to eat or what to do on a Friday night I prefer not to...I make to many other major decisions. I can be a home body and lounge around or have a great time with a night on the town. I think its all about who you are with not what you are doing. I think I'm a nice person and I can get along with just about anyone. I like all types of music, going to festivals/concerts, the river, and I'm open to trying new things. Don't be affraid to say Hi!


If your going to ask me for my phone number to send me a picture of your penis....I'm not the gal for you.

I'm tall....I have height issues. So if your not at least 5'10...I'm not the gal for you. I don't kiss down.

My job is demanding and my hours can be crazy at times....saving lives is hard work, but I make time for the important people in my life.

I'm finished with having kids. I have one and I'm happy. This is not going to change, so if your looking to have babies I'm not the gal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to txkrischic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 47.