KatiBar: ready for a new adventure
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Scipio, Indiana
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Virgo
KatiBar is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Ready to get back out there and see what the world has to offer :). Country girl at heart, loves horses, dogs, and being outdoors. I'm comfortable sitting around a campfire or getting dressed up for a night on the town. Im always positive upbeat and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy cooking, baking along volunteering in the community and gardening. I am a very active person and stay busy with family and friends but am ready to bring that special someone into my life who I can also spend time with. Send me a message if you'd like to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet for coffee or a drink. Talk over dinner. Its very hard to get to know someone sitting in a movie theatre so let's save that for another time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KatiBar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps