Danny2131114: Can you end my search?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Springfield, Massachusetts
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Danny2131114 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Business owner.dancer/choreographer, martial artis

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
When I do something I do it because I LOVE it... Dreams are very possible to achieve if you believe in yourself...

I am definately the fun-loving smart-ass that people always like to have in their life. I am all about my family and friends...

I currently manage a business my brother founded. Its great being our own bosses. We are like the real pimp my ride. I'm a dancer/choreographer in dancehall reggae and reggaeton in my off time. My love for music comes from my dad... I used to play saxophone for his merengue band at the age of 10...One day I will try to make a career singing...unknown what specific

I sometimes help assist my friends Martial arts school with my background in Kung Fu...

I did 8 years in the Army...Infantry and Military Police... I miss the people but not the BS...

I was also a Behavioral Technician at Holyoke Rehabilitation...Yes, A crazy-house...

I used to be a teacher/Lab assistant in Branford Hall after I graduated since I had a 4.0 GPA when I graduated there...

I'm trying to learn to be more selfish. I have two women in my life...My beautiful MOM and My beautiful Daughter Aaliyah(named after my favorite singer)...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to anything fun and allows me to get to know you.