StormiNights: Go Fish!! ??????
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rancho cordova, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
StormiNights wants to find someone to marry.
High school

My evil face...Lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About April
Let me start off by eliminating what I am not looking for. Dont want to meet anyone that's Married, in a relationship, got a chick but aren't happy, no couples looking for a threesome. or living with someone that they used to date, or looking for a way out. IF U ARE CURRENTLY INCARCERATED LEAVE MY PROFILE NOW!!!

Now that's out of the personal pet peeves....Don't want to date serious gamers (If you're in the middle of a video game and I reset it and you throw a tantrum you need help). I'm not a fan of marijuana smokers. With both it's really about quantity. If you dont come with any of the above baggage then we can talk.
Honesty is key!! Please tell the truth....have goals and be independant. Be spiritual. God above any!! Funny is a plus. Intelligence is a requirement. I hate when guys dont read my profile.

I'm PROUD BIG BEAUTIFUL WOMAN....a mother of three sons 20, 18, and 6. I also have a daughter in law and a 1 year old granddaughter. Once I know you I'm a go with the flow type person. I'm a Christian so it helps to find someone that is similar in religion. I love gospel music and r&b. I love Coldplay, Maroon5, John Meyer, Meatloaf, and the song tittled Red. I can listen to almost anything. The question I get asked the most is why am I single. So the answer is I chose wrong. They chose right and just didn't know it. I'm goal oriented. I work but I don't tend to work hard. I'm great at what I do and I love it. College student studying business. Well that's the overview. Happy fishing :-)!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldnt call it a first date but more like a meet and greet. Something simple and quick like coffee. Daytime encounters only in the beginning and if there is good chemistry then progress as needed.