12onetwo12: I'm kind of an ***hole.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
12onetwo12 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Charlie
My origin is unknown. I was found of the coast of Patagonia by a goat herder, and raised in the mountain were I was trained in the art of Bukujutsu. At age 10 I was sold as a slave to man in Bangladesh and forced to fight for prize money. I was privy to the best food, the finest women and all the vampire novels I could read.
With all the luxuries young man of 12 could have, something was missing in my life. So I leaved how to fly from a shaman named Acrylic. From there I flew to Arizona were I enrolled as I normal JR high student in the city of Tempe.
Some weekends I will still travel small towns in Asia to compete in the underground fighting circuit. I am treated as a hero. Women want me and men want to be me…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would let you take me out to sushi and bad mouth your ex, while I tell you he never deserved you and his new girlfriend is probably fat.