CASTIELLE81: A leopard can carry two times it's body weight...
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Spring, Texas
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
CASTIELLE81 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sooooooo....I'm not too great at describing myself so bear with me.

I like to laugh and make others smile. I want to find a woman who has goals, but doesn't take herself too seriously. Dinner, movie, mini golf, haunted houses (real or play), amusement parks, zoo, beach, playing pool, having drinks and so on. I want to find a woman that I could me myself settling down with and hopefully start a family with in the near future. So anyway, if you are interested in having fun with the possibility of a relationship with a somewhat old fashioned kind of guy that will respect you and be there for you no matter what, then you should message me. Oh and I'm very big on communication. That and honestly are the keys to a healthy relationship.

Just so you know, I served 4 years in the Marine Corps and got out honorably. It didn't exactly fit my personality although I was pretty good at it. Now I'm going to college for psychology. I like helping people and I figure I can do a lot of good.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Once we talk and I get to know you a little, I will know exactly where I should take you. Too many things to do to have a standard date. Besides, spontainaity is fun too. ;-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps