joyced1954: i am very sweet compassionate person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn, Washington
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
joyced1954 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
care giver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a mother of a 16 year old daughter. I'm looking for someone that will love n take me n daughter as a pair. I like to go out n have a good time things I like n enjoy to do bowling movies reading just staying home n relaxing somedays I enjoy cooking n am a good cook I cook from scratch most of the t ime n make it very quick n easy. I can be fun to be around n other times very quiet. I want to be included not feel like I'm left out or on the sidelines. I want someone that is not going to lie to me. I don't drink to have fun when I go out or even at home. I want a man that can understand me for me n that I can love unconditionally n not have to treat like a child that can be my equal my other half. Someone that is good with money n doesn't drink all the time n doesn't do any time of drugs n I can deal with cigerrtes but would prefer to not have someone that smokes. I will try anything at least once n I love all different types of food.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to be picked up n see where the guy likes to go n get to know him maybe have a few drinks hang out anywhere as long as I'm having fun I don't but something intimate just the two of us. Spending most of the time getting to know one an other. Oh n another thing if all you want is sex than you can take a hike n move on to the next site! Have a lovely day.