chris_vancouver: [insert something clever and charming]
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
chris_vancouver is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Tech

pumpkin patch fun Oct 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me

I'm a shy German guy looking for a significant other.(no worries my English is excellent)

I love travelling,cooking, board games, hiking, amusement parks, rollercosters and all kinds of music.
I'm not the outgoing type when it comes to clubbing and discos, although I will be all over pub nights with pool or darts.
I currently have some extra pounds (why does unhealthy food taste so good?), but I am working on removing the flab and maybe put on some "bulk".

I am a hopeless romantic that loves long walks,talks or just sitting at home watching a movie.

What I am looking for:
Sweet loving personality
Sharing (or at least accepting) my interests
Smart but not (necessarily) a geek

What I am NOT keen of:
Tattoos (if excessive)
Piercings (if excessive)
Beauty queens
One night stands

So all I'm missing is ..come on ..don't be as shy as I am....looking forward hearing from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
could be basically anything

casual meeting for dinner or some other fun activity

Mail Settings
To send a message to chris_vancouver you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke