coffeechips: Changing my lure and my luck
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St.hubert, Quebec
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
coffeechips isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
automobile technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me

Unfortunately selling myself is not one of my strong points but I will try to charm you and maybe you will take a chance to get to know me.

My glass is never half full, I keep refilling it!!! Laughter is a big part of my day and do not want a day without it. I like to make people laugh and if that doesn't work then i'll at least try to make myself smile. I'm a curious minded,active person who enjoys many different activities. Whether it is woodworking, sports, biking, hiking, camping,or cooking for two or twenty . I'm looking for someone who can fill my curious mind,teach me new experiences and have some good laughs together. Life is meant to be shared with someone special, care to be that special someone?

Care to take a chance, you don't know what you're missing!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be somewhere simple,a walk,a coffee,a drink,playing pool,where we could both be comfortable and decide if the chemistry is there and then maybe go somewhere else??????......To be decided!!!!