sylvaniahorsechick: Let's ride!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sylvania township, Ohio
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
sylvaniahorsechick is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First of all I want to be with somebody who has the same morals and values that I have. Traits like loyalty, honesty, and kindness etc. are crucial. I try to attend church when I can. I like a man who is good with his hands. Knowing how to repair the dishwasher, fix something on a car, or hang a screen door is extremely sexy to me!
I enjoy taking care of and spending time with animals. I have a dog so if you are not into dogs...then keep on walking!!!!! I enjoy spending time with my family and would like to settle down and have a family of my own someday!

**I don't like alcohol but it wouldn't bother me if you have some drinks when we are out with family/friends.**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy walking so a metro park would be fun. Sitting in a coffee shop chatting about books and music would also be a good way to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sylvaniahorsechick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke