seriousjayman: Laughter is the best medicine
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cranston, Rhode Island
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
seriousjayman is looking for a relationship.
Some college
financial services

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My absolute favorite time spent is with my kids and their friends. We can learn so much from teenagers and every once in a while they learn something from me. I thrive on making people laugh. I will do almost anything to hear my family and friends laugh. When I am not with my kids or at work,  enjoy being home reading, catching a favorite show or baking. I love coming up with new ideas to bake and share with friends. I love going ice skating and roller blading. This year I hope to learn to snowboard. I havent dated since I was I was in my teens so I hope this is a good place to start. It would be excellent if I could find the right person to share some time with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like my first date to start simple and quiet. Dinner and drinks so we can talk and get to know each other. Maybe a movie or a walk while enjoying coffee.

Get the POF Mobile Apps