agrys: Am Here!!! Where are you ?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Davie, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
agrys isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
New York Life Insurance Agent

99.9 % of the time am Happy....

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
It is very hard to talk about me. I preffered to meet and then talk and find out about eachother. If I write about me then what are we going to talk on our first date. Am simple and easy to talk too. Adventurous, Spontanious, Fun and with no drama....... The rest you have to find out on your own.
This was a message sent to me........ Am letting SOME ELSE describe me based on a picture. You be the judge. ' you have the most amazing face and i am blown away by you! you are breathtaking and i would love to see if we can get to know one another and grow a relationship that makes ordinary shared moments into magical ones.
Ok I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feeling. When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual and playful. Someone to laugh with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who I can connect with. I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. Having some similar interests helps–some things. I enjoy fine dining, walking at the beach at night, going dancing, watching movies including foreign films, travelling, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together… Whatever God desides I shall be happy with. I have traveled 3/4 of the world for pleasure with my kids and some for work. Am a lady when I need to be and a bad girl when I choose to be as well. The rest you can ask or find out on your own....Ciao

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Use your imagination and be creative. Think how would you will like someone to treat your love ones. A Sister, Mom or even a great friend. Make me want to see you again. A Men knows how to treat a woman. No need to make any suggestions. Surprise me...........

Mail Settings
To send a message to agrys you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps