egad420: looking for someone to spend time with
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pasco, Washington
59 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
egad420 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Larry
Writing this feels a like putting a note in a bottle and throwing it out to sea to say "here I am"

So, here I am.

I am someone who takes deep satisfaction in the simple things life affords me. Especially spending time with my kids and playing with my, year and a half old, grandson who is a little smiling ball of fire.

There has always been my life long relationship with nature, and so I enjoy peaceful retreats into the woods, and drives through the mountains, particularly in the spring and fall.

I like working with my hands, and for me that means tinkering on my hot rod, and working on my project truck, when I have the time.

Although I tried, I never developed and ear for the harshness of metal or rap, but still enjoy most all music. Ideally when it is live and at night.

I don't have concrete "expectations" for any new encounters, but I am looking forward to the excitement of meeting someone new and the sharing of new experiences and laughs. Perhaps from there something that grows into intimate and supportive companionship.

Really though, I would rather hear about you than to go on about me, so send me a line when you would like to talk.